How to attend the live 3 PM (CST) meeting today

For those who plan to join our live communion service, the following is a helpful youtube instructional video to show you how to access the meeting using the Zoom application: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFhAEoCF7jg At 3 PM CST, you will use the following link to join:   https://zoom.us/j/5461930811 The meeting will last no longer than 30 minutes today… assuming… Continue reading How to attend the live 3 PM (CST) meeting today

Forgotten Gospel Conference on August 5th in Denver Area

For your information: Speakers: William P. Young, author of The Shack, Eve, and other books Peter Hiett, The History of Time, Dance Lessons For Zombies Robin Parry, Evangelical Universalist Brad Jersak, Her Gates Will Never Close Baxter Kruger, A More Christlike God, The Shack Revisited Dr. Ilaria Ramelli, Christian Doctrine of Apokatastasis Attending Authors: Gerry… Continue reading Forgotten Gospel Conference on August 5th in Denver Area

Published
Categorized as Meetings

Servias Ustream Update

Servias Ministries will not be broadcasting the Tabernacles Conference in Minneapolis on its channel this year.  However, I expect to have our Bible Study in Bethany at 3 PM on Sunday October 12th, “GOD willing”.  We trust that the conference will go well and enrich those who are able to attend.

Published
Categorized as Meetings

The Remnant with “Hearts of Courage”

Appropriately, the following video ties Love and courage together, two primary attributes of the Remnant. Go to Full Screen with sound up to get the maximum effect.   Thanks to Rick for the link.

Published
Categorized as Meetings

Feast of Pentecost Conference this Sunday, 6/8/2014

To view the conference, go to: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/pentecost-conference-2014   We will begin at: 9:30 AM CDT    10:30 AM EDT    8:30 AM MDT    7:30 AM PDT In the morning: Harmon Taylor Stephen Jones 1 1/2 hour Lunch Break In the afternoon: Alan Newton Rob Corry Bob Henley We expect to finish by 5 PM CDT Please notify… Continue reading Feast of Pentecost Conference this Sunday, 6/8/2014

Published
Categorized as Meetings

A Heart of Gratitude

I am truly grateful for all of those who contributed to the Passover Conference.  We are covering our costs and blessing each of the speakers with a gift of appreciation.  There were many words of appreciation for bringing the conference to those who normally are unable to attend.  With great pleasure we will continue to… Continue reading A Heart of Gratitude

Published
Categorized as Meetings

Feast of Pentecost Conference Speakers

Our initial group of speakers for the upcoming June 8th Feast of Pentecost Conference include: Stephen Jones Harmon Taylor Alan Newton Bob Henley We will have two speakers in the morning, break for a “feast” and resume afterwards with the remaining speakers.  I expect the conference to end by 6 PM CDT.

Published
Categorized as Meetings